11.10.2012

Angela Walters Is Kind of A Big Deal

She's everywhere. She quilts for all the big guns in the MQ game. And that includes one of the quilts in MDCQ.

Angela is pretty, talented, sweet, successful and has a massive following. I usually find myself being somewhat jealous of this kind of specimen, but Angela makes it pretty hard to do anything but like her.


That's Angela - along with fellow Art Gallery fabric designers Pat Bravo, Sarah Watson and Jeni Baker and the AGF team (who are a total riot).

Go visit Angela's blog and check out which piece she beautifully quilted!



Tuesday, Nov. 6 Lindsay of CraftBuds

Wed., Nov. 7 Jill of Darling Jill Quilts

Thursday, Nov. 8 Faith of Fresh Lemons

Friday, Nov. 9 Tracy of Generation Q

Saturday, Nov. 10 Angela of Quilting is my Therapy

Sunday, Nov. 11 Shannon of Stitch Craft Create

Monday, Nov. 12 Laurie of Scarlet Fig

Tuesday, Nov. 13 Lindsay of The Cottage Mama

Wed., Nov. 14 Jessica of A Little Gray

Thursday, Nov. 15 Mary of The Tulip Patch

Friday, Nov. 16 Deborah of Whipstitch

Saturday, Nov. 17 Kaysie of KZJo’s Studio

Sunday, Nov. 18 Jenny of Sew Kind of Wonderful

Monday, Nov. 19 Carla of LollyQuiltz

Tuesday, Nov. 20 Thomas of Thomas Knauer Sews

Wed., Nov. 21 Brenda of Pink Castle Fabrics

Thursday, Nov. 22 Liz Rea Inspire Me Grey

Friday, Nov. 23 Sarah ofThe Last Piece

Saturday, Nov. 24 Cara of Cara Quilts

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...